Contact Us
 

General Contacts

Sponsorship : sponsorship@anea-asna.ca

President  : Siddhesh Pawar - president@anea-asna.ca

Convention Chair: Giancarlo Lahura - conventionchair@anea-asna.ca

VP Finance : Sophia Townsend - vpfinance@anea-asna.ca

VP Ontario : Winnie Luong - vpontario@anea-asna.ca

VP Quebec : Vincent Nguyen - vpquebec@anea-asna.ca

VP West : Roger Tran - vpwest@anea-asna.ca

Future Actuary : Tianne Lam - newsletter@anea-asna.ca

VP Administration : Preamini Jeevaharan - secretary@anea-asna.ca

Case Competition - Victor Wang - casecompetition@anea-asna.ca

I attended ASNA during my last year in University. Excellent networking opportunity! Highly recommended!
Ricky Chu, Actuarial Associate, Individual Insurance Valuation; Manulife Financial
The ASNA Convention in Quebec City in 2010 was a great opportunity for us at Sun Life to meet the actuaries of the tomorrow. We were able to share the Sun Life story with a diverse range of strong candidates during thecareer fair and are looking forward to returning to ASNA in 2011.
Martin Reeves, FSA, FCIA, AVP, Fixed Annuity Business; Sun Life Financial

The ASNA web site is made possible through financial support from:

© Copyright 2013 Actuarial Students National Association. All rights reserved    Sitemap    Terms & Conditions
Website design by Integra Web Design Inc.. Powered by pavliks.com